Siberian Crane Lifespan, I Just Want You To Know I Love You Anime, Hopi Names Female, Homes For Sale In Wortham Estates 77065, John Carpenter Song, Mangos Restaurant Las Olas, " />
Find A Poppo's Near You Order Online

thai square london

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate. Service very slow and poor. No apologies. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment. One of the most unique buildings in London, its metal beams, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, and rope-threaded timber panels are distinctly nautical. Nice spot and I’ll definitely be going again. Is Thai Square Putney Bridge currently accepting reservations? Find and book your favourite Thai Square restaurant. I will go back to another branch but not this one. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Best Thai Restaurants in London, England: Find Tripadvisor traveller reviews of London Thai restaurants and search by price, location, and more. Service was ok. Ditto food. They excelled yet again- lovely venue and exceptionally good food and drink. The atmosphere and meal was great. Don't miss the opportunity to drink good coffee. ery slow service! Service was OK - probably had one too few staff for the number of tables. Served me the wrong food and took it away whilst leaving my girlfriend to eat hers while I watched. Been before a year ago and it just gets better.More, Dear Wee Gem First time we have come back for the new menu. To start the evening it took an hour to get our drinks. Explore our Sen Space at Thai Square Spa. If you're a Thai cuisine lover, come here. The treatment is very good and consistent each and every time. course was rubbish. Would recommend to anyone. actually very nice I just found the whole experience rushed. So we went to Thai Square at The Strand. We had to keep asking for water while we were there. Food very tasty and well presented. Clean premises. All the clients adore the menu that offers great Thai cuisine at Thai Square Minories. We take any reports of food poisoning very seriously and would like to investigate this as soon as possible. Highly recommended. Are you sure you went to Thai Square in Fulham? it was a chicken Pad Thai but was very sweet and tasted of pork fat throughout. Service was fine, hence the extra star.More, Thank you very much for your support for Thai Square. Staff very professional and attentive without being intrusive. The atmosphere was unpleasent with large tables with over 30-40 people, with an absolutly incredible noise...that made the experience a hardship. to keep a menu and they said yes sure and took them all away. Flavoursome and authentic food! No atmosphere at all could have been Indian or Chinese. it was a chicken Pad Thai but was very sweet and tasted of pork fat throughout. The hostess who sat us at a table had an attitude problem. Charing Cross Tube Station is just an 8-minute walk away. Brimming with style and filled with Thai artefacts, Thai Square London offers an authentic charm. Beef salad and Chu Chi prawns especially good. The starter of Satay sticks with a dip was ok, but the main...course was rubbish. Waitresses were very prompt in clearing the table and all finished in time for the theatre I would highly recommend both Vadim and Thai Square Spa. Book now at Thai Square Putney Bridge in London. I don't know a lot about Thai food but have had nice Thai curries in British places, this was just unpleasant and I wish I had checked reviews first. In the...More, Whilest in the city with business we had dinner a Thai Square near Tower Hill. We asked...to keep a menu and they said yes sure and took them all away. We’re very sorry to hear you have been unwell. We probably should have realised that a big restaurant with only two occupied tables on a Sunday afternoon (and a heavingly busy gastro pub next door) was a warning sign. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food and hope to welcome you back soon. A striking Thai restaurant in the heart of London, Thai Square Minories is the perfect location for business meetings. Located near Trafalgar Square, one of London’s most iconic landmarks, Thai Square Trafalgar Square aims to provide a great memorable visit for all diners. Service friendly but not the most attentive. The cooks here prepare tasty ice cream and good corn cakes. I found this kind of rude as it was as tho we were being rushed. I normally meet a friend at the Thai Sq Trafalgar Sq, but they were closed. We emptied the bowls of rice onto the plates and there she was again leaning over us and taking the bowls. We are delighted that you had a great experience and hope to welcome you back soon. ^Medium Hot. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Fish, Grilled beef ribs with fresh Thai herb dressing. Restaurant doing well to handle the covid situation. Drinks and venue are nice but veggie food was disappointing, The place is a bit run down but food is good and staff is friendly. With panoramic views over the river Thames, Thai Square Putney Bridge has one of the top five best restaurant views in London. Hi, Starters were cold, main was tasty except for the vegetables that tasted raw. Took another 20mins for my correct food to arrive by which my girlfriend had finished. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Fish, With a galangal, lemongrass & kaffir lime leaf stuffing. Your kind feedback is extremely valued and very much appreciated. Dear Philbert, Didn’t have fish cakes (staple in Thai restaurant surely)? What’s that all about! In the meantime,...More, Great venue, friendly staff, smashing menu for pre theatre. It pleases our whole team to hear that you are happy with your experience with Thai Square. Probably could have done a little better with the social distancing. Service was good, however felt a bit rushed, even if it wasn't busy. Also my partner asked what she would recommend I had ordered the Thai red curry so she just said to him ‘GREEN’ not very helpful....More, Hi, Known for Established in 1996, Thai Square use authentic ingredients flown in daily from Thailand. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square. We asked for the bill and crossed out the service charge as we didn't get good service at all. Well, know that we offer your favourite dishes as well as the select wine list. Please could you email info@thaisq.com or customerservice@thaisq.com with the date you came in and your contact information, and we will be in touch as soon as...More, I really do enjoy Thai food and this place is knows what they're doing. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food and hope to welcome you back soon. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings. Cost £40 for two people (approx.) They took 4 people's plates away once they had finished but didn't wait until everyone on the table had finished. very quiet due to covid and no cocktails on the menu. Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant. We had to keep asking for water while we were there. Nice setting... Good place to enjoy lovely tasty Thai food in a group or date, Usually we love Thai Square but this was such a disappointment. Dessert was a nightmare. Book your luxury day spa London. Disappointing as a friend had previoisly said the food was great. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The view of the Thames was the best thing. A perfect evening. It is opposite Fulham Broadway. We had about 5 different people serving us. Make sure you tell the waitress with chilly or without as you might not be able to eat what you ordered!! When we left we said thank you to all of them some of the ladies continued to ignore us and didn't say anything as we left, just showed angry facials. Would recommend for a treat vegetable spring rolls are yummy. I am sorry that we failed to provide you with an unforgettable experience during your last visit, and your feedback is very important for our team to make further improvement. This luxurious day spa has a mix of Thai, Roman and Turkish decor which will instantly transport you to a world of calm and relaxation. Awful service. Reserve a table at Thai Square Islington, London on Tripadvisor: See 301 unbiased reviews of Thai Square Islington, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #7,664 of 22,996 restaurants in London. We take your feedback seriously. We offer exclusive Himalayan Salt House Therapy, the best sauna in London, etc. Surrounding and view is amazing! All info on Thai Square Express Section in London - Call to book a table. Nida Porter Food was ok, dumplings not bad & curry had hardly any sauce. The Thai Square dining room features a stunning floor which has been decorated with gold leaves that sparkle, especially at night. The papaya salad lacked any papaya which was the one criticism I had. Could you please email info@thaisq.com or customerservice@thaisq.com with your details so that we can look...More, There was a lunch menu of starter and main course for a tenner which I thought was cheap. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square. Great location and love the modern decor and views of the river. Had better Thai food in London, but does the job for a quick...& cheap eat-in lunch!More, Dear Djwarder, Very busy and a little rushed but understandable with the EOTHO scheme. Lovely food, ambience too. Vadim at Thai Square Spa is an excellent massage therapist. Good service, good food and nice environment. I am certain that you...More, Visited for an evening business dinner, and found the decor at the rear of the restaurant to be very pleasant and not too noisy. Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? Savour the tranquil and… 2 reviews of Thai Square "Ate there a few times and never been disappointed! The food was plentiful but fairly bland and quite expensive. Would go again for a similar meeting.More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Delicious food and good value for money. The service was fine but the food was bland, not hot and generally unremarkable. I love Thai food! Square in the future. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food including the service and hope to welcome you back soon. In between trying to eat a meal every bowl that was empty she leaned over us and grabbed them off the table. {"baseUrl":"http://www.opentable.com","environment":"prod-sc","hostName":"mesos-agent265-prod-sc.otsql.opentable.com:31554","language":"en","releaseName":"start-page-docker_teamcity_2.0.10384","requestId":"d737ec53-e82c-40dc-9289-7676f3e2b463"}, 2 - 4 Lower Richmond Road Putney London, SW15 1LB, Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided, Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers, Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking. Would not go back again. I wasn't really after cheap and would have rather paid twenty for something nice. Cost £35 for two people (approx.) A bit disappointed I told them we were celebrating a 50th and they didn’t acknowledged or bring a candle on a dessert as requested! When we left we said thank you to all of them some of the ladies continued to ignore us and didn't say anything as we left, just showed angry facials. The service is quick which on a hot day this is a must. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square Putney. We are delighted that you enjoyed your lunch and we do apologise for the less sauce and hope...More, Stopped off here for Dinner before we went to the theatre. Considering there are loads of great Restaurants in the area we will be avoiding Thai Square in the future. Food was amazing served up promptly all piping hot and was delicious. After that no one was nice to us at all (all because we didn't pay their service charge) when we asked nicely where the bathrooms were we were told downstairs from one of the ladies (she didn't even look at us and was so rude). Your kind feedback is extremely valued and very much appreciated. Please feel free to email me directly if you have any question. Will defo return when next in the area. The multi-award winning Thai Square Spa is located just 3 minutes’ walk from both Charing Cross and Embankment tube stations in London's cosmopolitan Trafalgar Square. Guest Relations Manager. There were 6 of us and they bought out only 4 plates so when the food arrived we needed to ask for another two . The ambiance at Thai Square Spa is very relaxing and the perfect place to be after a day in the office. The waitresses were really friendly and nice, but you could tell they were struggling to manage everything going on. We booked this place in the eat out to help out scheme Food was ok but small portions and extremely slow service On the plus side the restaurant has amazing views and a buzzy atmosphere. Ordered our food and literally as soon as we finished the starters the lady grabbed the plates and everything from the table, she also made us use the same cutlery for...our mains. Banquet, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine. Also my partner asked what she would recommend I had ordered the Thai red curry so she just said to him ‘GREEN’ not very helpful.... that made the experience a hardship. Serves Thai, Curry. Known for Established in 1996, Thai Square use authentic ingredients flown in daily from Thailand. The food is quite expensive but is very very tasty and the view looking out onto the river is lovely. Was meant to be a white chocolate mousse but it had definitely split as the texture was completely grainy and I had less than a spoonful and left the rest.Overall, not worth the money we spent on a valentines meal. Had to ask if they were open, which they were. Our booking was at 14:00. Dinner was not good, the food was Luke warm, the steamed rice a solid lump. Specialties: Beauty Treatments, Relaxation massages , Pedicure - Manicure Established in 2012. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Molluscs, Nuts, Soya, Chicken breast and fresh green chillies cooked in coconut milk, aubergines, bamboo shoots, long beans and sweet basil leaves. Very nice food. Thai Square Islington – a restaurant from the Michelin Guide Find all the information you need on the Thai Square Islington restaurant: Michelin guide review, user reviews, cuisine, opening times, meal prices… Thai Square Islington - a Michelin Guide restaurant. Food was very nice and enjoyed the veg options. How is Thai Square Putney Bridge restaurant rated? There is also a club downstairs so after a delicious diner you can dance the night away, making Thai Square, Trafalgar Square, the … Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square. Get quick answers from Thai Square The Strand staff and past visitors. Hope to welcome you back soon. Restaurants are struggling due to Covid. Tables well-spaced. Cost £45 for two people (approx.) With spacious venue adorned with various traditional Thai artefacts, heavy wooden doors and the scent of exotic flowers – perfect for laid-back lunches with friends and cosy romantic dinners. Menus were on-line. Highly recommend. Last time 9.12.12. In the meantime, please feel free to visit our social media pages for promotions and updates. food good s always. Easy to find. This place serves delicious beer or good wine. actually very nice I just found the whole experience rushed. It is good to enjoy great ice tea, thai tea or coffee. I think an oversight in the kitchen perhaps. Would not go back again.More, Dear Jelisha, Highly recommend the green chicken curry was lovely A BIG BIG thank you to the staff for a lovely lunch. Fusing essential ingredients flown in from Thailand with premium local produce, Thai Square crafts time-tested dishes with authentic style. We mentioned this when asked at the end of the meal "did we enjoy our meal" but the person we spoke to didn't seem to care. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Fish, Peanuts, Green curry with whole lobster tail. The food was really good everyone enjoyed their meals. A lovely venue with views of the river. Not even one of the dishes was good :-(. After that no one was nice to us at all (all because we didn't pay their service charge) when we asked nicely where the bathrooms were we were told downstairs from one of the ladies (she didn't even look at us and was so rude). Your kind feedback is extremely valued and very much appreciated. Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Delicious food and great service. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square Putney Bridge. "You can keep your insider 's stock tip, your private sale at Neiman Marcus, your hot pick for the daily double. At the moment with the applied discounts is ridiculously good value for money but I did not know about the special rate, I always find it good value. If you are looking for an amazing and authentic dining experience, (with a menu card that has more to offer than a solid green curry! They took 4 people's plates away once they had finished but didn't wait until everyone on the table had finished. Service was fine, hence the extra star. Good menu and nice food. We waited for at least one hour for our main course. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square Putney Bridge. Unfortunetlly, the only good thing I could mention is about the hard working staff. Maybe this was a clever ploy to enable us to order more while we wait... however unfortunately when the starters came the sharing duck was just about enough for me, let alone two people like the menu stated. Rated 3.3/5. Service was shocking, but to no fault of the people working there just wasn’t enough staff to manage the amount of guests. Great service and a nice chilled atmosphere on a Friday evening. Does this restaurant offer table service? Excellent food, ambiance and hosting; would highly recommend it. I found this kind of rude as it was as tho we were being rushed. It seemed that the food had been around a while and re-heated. Lovely food but expensive. We got menus and ordered our food. Please sign in to record your input. Does Thai Square Putney Bridge offer delivery through OpenTable or takeout? Perfectly cooked shrimp pad thai, chilli prawns and dumplings will impress you at the first bite. the staff were a delight and the food was a treat. First customers back, so nice to be able to eat out again, made us and our kids very welcome. All the clients adore wonderful Thai cuisine at Thai Square South Kensington. What’s more, Thai Square can even be enjoyed in the comfort of your own home – collected or delivered. Serves Thai, Curry. Took my daughter after we had been to Thailand last year. The current rating is on their page on the FSA Website.Allergies, intolerances and dietary requirements: Before ordering, please contact the restaurant directly and ask to speak to a member of staff who can assist if you require information about ingredients and help cater for your needs. There were 6 of us and they bought out only 4 plates so when the food arrived we needed to ask for another two .

Siberian Crane Lifespan, I Just Want You To Know I Love You Anime, Hopi Names Female, Homes For Sale In Wortham Estates 77065, John Carpenter Song, Mangos Restaurant Las Olas,